Quality
Certificates of Analysis
Independent lab testing, published per batch. Browse by product to see the current certificate and full batch history.
NEP-3R3 certificates

10mgCap: Not specified99.87%NEP3R10-01 · 07-25-2026
Labeled weight
10 mg
Tested weight
11.68 mg
- Lot
- NEP3R10-01
- Tested
- 07-25-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
20mgCap: Not specified99.48%NEP3R20-01 · 07-25-2026
Labeled weight
20 mg
Tested weight
20.43 mg
- Lot
- NEP3R20-01
- Tested
- 07-25-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
30mgCap: Not specified99.41%NEP3R30-01 · 07-25-2026
Labeled weight
30 mg
Tested weight
30.02 mg
- Lot
- NEP3R30-01
- Tested
- 07-25-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
GHK-Cu1 certificate

100mgCap: Not specified99.48%NEPGHK100-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
100mg
Tested weight
105.14mg
- Lot
- NEPGHK100-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
BPC-1571 certificate

10mgCap: Transparent amber99.61%NEPBPC10-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
10mg
Tested weight
10.37mg
- Lot
- NEPBPC10-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera

A solution supplied for reconstitution, not a research compound. It is not third-party purity tested, so no certificate of analysis is issued. View product
MOTS-C1 certificate

20mgCap: Not specified99.72%NEPMOTSC20-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
20mg
Tested weight
21.76mg
- Lot
- NEPMOTSC20-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
NAD+1 certificate

500mgCap: Not specified99.64%NEPNAD500-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
500mg
Tested weight
488.96mg
- Lot
- NEPNAD500-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera

A solution supplied for reconstitution, not a research compound. It is not third-party purity tested, so no certificate of analysis is issued. View product
PT-1411 certificate

10mgCap: Not specified99.79%NEPPT10-01 · 07-25-2026
Labeled weight
10 mg
Tested weight
11.09 mg
- Lot
- NEPPT10-01
- Tested
- 07-25-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
KPV1 certificate

10mgCap: Not specified99.62%NEPKPV10-01 · 07-25-2026
Labeled weight
10 mg
Tested weight
11.79 mg
- Lot
- NEPKPV10-01
- Tested
- 07-25-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
DSIP1 certificate

5mgCap: Not specified99.5%NEPDSIP5-01 · 07-25-2026
Labeled weight
5 mg
Tested weight
5.92 mg
- Lot
- NEPDSIP5-01
- Tested
- 07-25-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
Adamax (Non-Amidated)1 certificate

10mgCap: Not specified99.73%NEPADANA-01 · 07-25-2026
Labeled weight
10 mg
Tested weight
10.75 mg
- Lot
- NEPADANA-01
- Tested
- 07-25-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
Glutathione1 certificate

1500mgCap: Not specified99.48%NEPGLUTA1500-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
1500mg
Tested weight
1498.16mg
- Lot
- NEPGLUTA1500-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
Cartalax1 certificate

20mgCap: Not specified99.71%NEPCARTA20-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
20.00mg
Tested weight
21.32mg
- Lot
- NEPCARTA20-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
Cagrilintide1 certificate

10mgCap: Not specified99.65%NEPCAGRI10-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
10mg
Tested weight
10.17mg
- Lot
- NEPCAGRI10-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
E-BAC Water1 certificate

30mlCap: Not specified100%EB61901 · 05-22-2026
Labeled weight
30ml
Tested weight
30ml
- Lot
- EB61901
- Tested
- 05-22-2026
- Lab
- Chromate

A solution supplied for reconstitution, not a research compound. It is not third-party purity tested, so no certificate of analysis is issued. View product
NEP-2T2 certificates

20mgCap: Not specified99.81%NEP2T20-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
20mg
Tested weight
21.05mg
- Lot
- NEP2T20-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
40mgCap: Not specified99.62%NEP2T40-01 · 08-24-2026
Labeled weight
40mg
Tested weight
41.04mg
- Lot
- NEP2T40-01
- Tested
- 08-24-2026
- Lab
- Kovera
Certificates are provided for laboratory research reference. Supplied for laboratory research use only. Not intended for human consumption. No medical, diagnostic, or therapeutic claims are made.